Sigmund Freud University Berlin

Address Campus Tempelhof, Columbiadamm 10, Tower 9, 12101 Berlin
Phone +49(0)30 695 797 28-10
Fax +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 900
Email office@sfu-berlin.de

By public transport to SFU Berlin:
Bus lines: Line 104 and Line 248. Stop Columbiadamm/Friesenstr. or
Columbiadamm/Platz der Luftbrücke.
Underground line U6: Station Platz der Luftbrücke

STUDIES SERVICE CENTRE

Petra Kühnauer
Office Management Psychology Studies Service Centre

Tel.: + 49(0)30 695 797 28-10
Mobil: +49 (o) 178 / 484 16 49
E-Mail: kuehnauer@sfu-berlin.de


Nanette Neumann
Studies Service Centre Psychotherapy Science

Tel.: + 49(0)30 695 797 28-14
E-Mail: nanette.neumann@sfu-berlin.de


Sassan Yassini Dipl.
Studies Service Centre Psychology, Media & Digital Journalism

Tel.: + 49(0)30 695 797 28-10
E-Mail: sassan.yassini@sfu-berlin.de


Franziska Stiller B.A.
Studies Service Centre Psychotherapy Science, Outpatient clinic coordination

Tel.: + 49(0)30 665 080 710
E-Mail: franziska.stiller@sfu-berlin.de


Fabian Maier
Studies Service Centre Media & Digital Journalism

Tel.: + 49(0)30 695 797 28-10
E-Mail: fabian.maier@sfu-berlin.de


Ass.-Prof. Dr. Katharina Reboly
Head of SFU Berlin, University Development & Communication

Tel.: + 49(0)30 695 797 28-10
E-Mail: kathy.reboly@sfu-berlin.de

 

LIBRARY

Location Berlin: Campus Tempelhof, Columbiadamm 10, Tower 9, 12101 Berlin
nanette.neumann@sfu-berlin.de
+49(0)30 695 797 28-10
Web: SFU Library Berlin

Location Vienna: Campus Prater, 1020 Vienna, Freudplatz 1
bibliothek@sfu.ac.at
+43 1 798 40 98-350
Web: SFU Library Vienna

Department IT

Sigmund Freud University – Campus Prater
Freudplatz 1,
1020 Vienna
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 444
E-Mail: it@sfu.ac.at

Stephan Cesnik
Head IT
stephan.cesnik@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 445

Gregor Holm
gregor.holm@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 446
Mobile: 0699 16 14 53 14

Info for SFU students on the statistics programme SPSS

Website

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Susanne Kindl
Central Purchasing/Facility Management/Leadership
susanne.kindl@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0) 1 798 40 98 / 640
Mobile: +43 699 10 27 27 06
Freudplatz 1, 6.Stock, Vienna

Yacha Soltaeva
Yacha.soltaeva@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0) 1 798 40 98 640
Freudplatz 1, 6.Stock, Vienna

DEPARTMENT OF UNIVERSITY COMMUNICATION

Mag. Maximilian Pritz
Head
Freudplatz 1, 6.Stock, 6006
Kontakt: maximilian.pritz@sfu.ac.at

Mag. Dr. Dr. Manuel Jakab
Strategic communication
Freudplatz 3, 3.Stock, 308
Kontakt: manuel.jakab@sfu.ac.at

Mag. Magdalena Possert
Creative Director
Freudplatz 3, 3.Stock, 308
magdalena.possert@sfu.ac.at

Tim Jahn
Graphics
Freudplatz 3, 3.Stock, 412
Kontakt: tim.jahn@sfu.ac.at

Veronika Neubauer
Multimedia
Freudplatz 3, 3.Stock, 309
veronika.neubauer@sfu.ac.at

Mag. Elisabeth Leitner
Content Management Web, Social Media
Freudplatz 3, 3.Stock, 309
elisabeth.leitner@sfu.ac.at

Jasmin Gauhari BA
Events
Freudplatz 3, 4.Stock, 412
jasmin.gauhari@med.sfu.ac.at

FINANCIAL AND CONTROLLING

Contact for students:
Fakultät für Psychotherapiewissenschaft: ptw-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Psychologie: psy-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Medizin: med-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Fakultät für Rechtswissenschaften: jus-accounting@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 304

Freudplatz 1, 3. Stock, Zimmer 3002

Contact for lecturers:
E-Mail: rechnungen@sfu.ac.at
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 303

Freudplatz 1, 3rd floor, room 3004; Vienna

Controlling:

Dipl.Ök. Aleksandra Jakovljevic
Freudplatz 1, 3. Stock, Room 3009, Vienna
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 310
E-Mail: aleksandra.jakovljev@sfu.ac.at

PERSONAL

Email: personal@sfu.ac.at

Xherane Rysheni
Freudplatz 1, 3. Stock, Room 3005, Vienna
Tel: +43 (0)1 798 40 98 / 312
Email: xherane.rysheni@sfu.ac.at

CONTACT FORM